Board of Directors

Micah 6 Board of Directors

Board members serve Micah 6 of Austin for a three-year term, and are chosen by Member congregations. Each year, the senior pastors from Member congregations choose an Ex Officio representative for the Board. Questions or comments may be sent to

Alana Mallard
Highland Park Baptist Church

Barbara White
University Avenue Church of Christ

Brian Hopper, President
All Saints Episcopal Church

Sandy Hardin
University Christian Church

David Wofford
University Presbyterian Church

Jane Leifeste
University United Methodist Church

Linda Bourianoff
Hyde Park Presbyterian Church

Michael Coffey
First English Lutheran Church

Pat Macy
St. Austin Catholic Parish

Ryan Valentine
University Baptist Church

Sarah Roberts
First English Lutheran Church

Whitney Bodman
Congregational Church of Austin